Other editions

Other countries

Click here

Join us for A@W Digital Summit 2021: April 28 & 29

ARCHITECT@WORK CANADA is a premier event that brings together architects and building professionals each year to discuss and discover the latest innovations in materials, products and processes. Along with providing visitors with an elegant event space for taking in a host of exhibitions, we take pride in featuring live talks presented by some of the most compelling architects of our times.

 

This year, to ensure safety in light of the ongoing pandemic, we will not be hosting a physical event. Instead, we are moving our programming into the virtual realm. A@W CANADA Digital Summit will run for two days, April 28 and 29, 2021, and feature brightest minds to discuss the most burning issues of the day in a post-pandemic society.

Read more

Seminars Talks

WEDNESDAY APRIL 28

10am EDT / 4pm CET    Coming soon 

12pm EDT / 6pm CET    Hospital(ity) : New Directions in Healthcare Design

2pm EDT / 8pm CET      Coming soon 

4pm EDT / 10pm CET    Coming soon 


THURSDAY APRIL 29

10am EDT / 4pm CET    Coming soon 

12pm EDT / 6pm CET    Coming soon 

2pm EDT / 8pm CET      Coming soon 

4pm EDT / 10pm CET    Coming soon 


A&D
meets
innovations

Stay informed, subscribe to our newsletter!

The brand new ARCHITECT@WORK NEWSLETTER includes a broad spectrum of current topics and trends in the world of architecture, innovations and events.

>> SUBSCRIBE

Interested in exposure in our newsletter?

>> CLICK HERE


In Living Colour: Is the Age of Greige Over?

“Colour does not only add a pleasant quality to design — it reinforces it,” said early-20th century painter Pierre Bonnard; a claim that rings truer today more than ever.

Read more

Join the conversation #ATWCA

Platinum Partners

 

Education Partners

 

 

Association Partners

Media Content Partner

Media Partner

Books + Objects

Design & Plan